Staff & Officers

Rick Ivey, Executive & Artistic Director
Joan Sowell, Director of Administration
Linda Tarver, President
Janice Faircloth, Artistic Director Emeritus

Barbara Lee, VP Education
Ginny LeGette, VP Box Office
Laura Pike, VP Marketing
Karl Barton, VP Production
Melissa McMillan, VP Hospitality

Ann Larson, Secretary
Rita Amisson, Treasurer
Charlotte Arnold, Peggy Brady, Pamela Tucker, At Large

To reach a TEF officer, please call the office at 229-226-7404 or email

Board of Trustees:
Nathaniel Abrams, Jr.
Rita Amisson
Charlotte Arnold
Karl Barton
Pat Beaty
Peggy Brady
Sherrie Callaway
Katie Chastain
Barbara Clinebell
Copper Comita
Jay Flowers
John Hand
Eugenia Harris
Melanee Hill
Ann Larson
Barbara Lee
Ginny LeGette
Annie Laurie McElroy
Melissa McMillan
Mary Jane McNeill
Janet Noyes
Pat Pankey
Laura Pike
Shelba Sellers
Mary Kathryn Sibley
Carol Singletary
Linda Tarver
Claire Timm
Pamela Tucker
Linda Wann
Angela “Roonie” Willers
Robin Wise
Pamela Wright